Alex Elin Leader Entry
by Michael Fitzgerald

Generated on Sun, Oct 02, 2011

Date: February 4, 1987
Location: Berklee Performance Center, Boston, MA
Label: Highland Jazz

Alex Elin (ldr), Alex Elin (ts), Gray Sargent (g), Charlie LaChappelle (b), Joe Hunt (d)

a. a-01    Yardbird Suite - 5:27  (Charlie Parker)
b. a-02    For All We Know - 5:28  (J. Fred Coots, Sam M. Lewis)
c. a-03    My Little Red Wagon - 6:34  (Composer Unknown)
d. b-01    Oleo - 6:18  (Sonny Rollins)
e. b-02    Nancy (With The Laughing Face) - 4:32  (Jimmy Van Heusen, Phil Silvers)
f. b-03    You Made Me Love You - 5:00  (James Monaco, Joseph McCarthy)
All titles on:      Highland Jazz LP 12": AEQ 1 — Catch The Light